We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The Borough of Darlington

May 21, 2021 5:41 PM

The Borough of Darlington wards Bank Top and Lascelles, Brinkburn and Faverdale, Cockerton, College, Eastbourne, Harrowgate Hill, Haughton and Springfield, Hummersknott, Mowden, Northgate, North Road, Park East, Park West, Pierremont, Red Hall and Lingfield, Stephenson, and Whinfield.

The liberal Democrats have three councillors who serve North Road ward.